Seattle, WA – 04/28/15

Michael Owcharuk Presents: The Seattle Jazz Composers Ensemble
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
8:00pm - 21+
Seamonster Lounge (map)
2202 N 45th S
Seattle, WA 98103
Other Info
In this installation Michael Owcharuk Presents we bring you The Seattle Jazz Composers Ensemble! Performing all original music by Seattle composers: Nate Omdal, Kate Olson, Ivan Artega, Michael Owcharuk and more, scored for a 7-piece band.

Kate Olson - soprano sax
Ivan Artega - alto sax
Brian Bermudez - tenor sax
Chris Credit - baritone sax
Michael Owcharuk - piano
Nate Omdal - bass
Jacques Willis - drums

« Back to the calendar